Boise State Football

Boise State’s Correa among 96 early NFL Draft entries

Heisman Trophy winner Derrick Henry and Ohio State stars Joey Bosa and Ezekiel Elliott are among the players granted early entry into the NFL Draft. The NFL also gave clearance to enter the draft to 11 other players who have graduated with eligibility remaining, including Florida State kicker Roberto Aguayo. The 96 early entrants are up 22 from last year, but still short of the 98 who declared for the 2014 draft. That was the most players entering early in the past 10 years. Ohio State, with nine, had the most players on the list. Boise State defensive end Kamalei Correa is on the list.


Bralon Addison, WR, Oregon

Dominique Alexander, LB, Oklahoma

Mackensie Alexander, CB, Clemson

Eli Apple, C, Ohio State

Demarcus Ayers, WR, Houston

Peyton Barber, RB, Auburn

Vonn Bell, S, Ohio State

Caleb Benenoch, OL, UCLA

Andrew Billings, DT, Baylor

Dariusz Bladek, G, Bethune-Cookman

Joey Bosa, DE, Ohio State

Tyler Boyd, WR, Pittsburgh

Daniel Braverman, WR, Western Michigan

Beniquez Brown, LB, Mississippi State

Artie Burns, DB, Miami

Kenny Clark, DT, UCLA

Corey Coleman, WR, Baylor

Trenton Coles, DB, Duquesne

Alex Collins, RB, Arkansas

Maliek Collins, DT, Nebraska

Jack Conklin, OT, Michigan State

Pharoh Cooper, WR, South Carolina

Kamalei Correa, LB, Boise State

Su'a Cravens, LB, Southern Cal

Elijah Daniel, DT, Murray State

Terrell Davis, LB, British Columbia

Kevin Dodd, DE, Clemson

Thomas Duarte, WR, UCLA

Ezekiel Elliott, RB, Ohio State

Leonard Floyd, LB, Georgia

Kendall Fuller, CB, Virginia Tech

Will Fuller, WR, Notre Dame

Jared Goff, QB, California

T.J. Green, S, Clemson

David Grinnage, TE, N.C. State

Christian Hackenberg, QB, Penn State

Vernon Hargreaves III, CB, Florida

Jerald Hawkins, OT, LSU

Derrick Henry, RB, Alabama

Hunter Henry, TE, Arkansas

Willie Henry, DT, Michigan

Rashard Higgins, WR, Colorado State

Austin Hooper, TE, Stanford

Jordan Howard, RB, Indiana

Xavien Howard, CB, Baylor

Germain Ifedi, OL, Texas A&M

Myles Jack, LB, UCLA

Cardale Jones, QB, Ohio State

Cayleb Jones, WR, Arizona

Chris Jones, DL, Mississippi State

Jayron Kearse, S, Clemson

Denver Kirkland, OL, Arkansas

Darius Latham, DT, Indiana

Kenny Lawler, C, California

Shaq Lawson, DE, Clemson

Darron Lee, LB, Ohio State

Roger Lewis, WR, Bowling Green

Steve Longa, LB, Rutgers

Paxton Lynch, QB, Memphis

Jalin Marshall, WR, Ohio State

Alex McCalister, DE, Florida

Brett McMakin, LB, Northern Iowa

Keanu Neal, S, Florida

Yannick Ngakoue, DL, Maryland

Robert Nkemdiche, DL, Mississippi

Marquez North, WR, Tennessee

Emmanuel Ogbah, DE, Oklahoma State

Paul Perkins, RB, UCLA

Joe Powell, DB, Globe

C.J. Prosise, RB, Notre Dame

Jalen Ramsey, CB, Florida State

Alex Redmond, OL, UCLA

Hassan Ridgeway, DT, Texas

A'Shawn Robinson, DL, Alabama

Demarcus Robinson, WR, Florida

Rashard Robinson, CB, LSU

Aldrick Rosas, PK, Southern Oregon

Zack Sanchez, CB, Oklahoma

Isaac Seumalo, C, Oregon State

Wendell Smallwood, RB, West Virginia

Jaylon Smith, LB, Notre Dame

Tyrell Smith, OT, UMass

Ronnie Stanley, OT, Notre Dame

Kelvin Taylor, RB, Florida

Ron Thompson, DE, Syracuse

Laquon Treadwell, WR, Mississippi

Laremy Tunsil, OT, Mississippi

Quinn van Gylswyk, PK, British Columbia

Nick Vigil, LB, Utah State

Cleveland Wallace III, CB, San Jose State

Dwayne Washington, RB, Washington

Stephen Weatherly, LB, Vanderbilt

De'Runnya Wilson, WR, Mississippi State

Daryl Worley, CB, West Virginia

Scooby Wright, LB, Arizona

Avery Young, OT, Auburn


Roberto Aguayo, PK, Florida State

Travis Blanks, LB, Clemson

Zac Brooks, RB, Clemson

Eric Enderson, P, Delaware

Austin Johnson, DT, Penn State

Keith Marshall, RB, Georgia

Tyvis Powell, S, Ohio State

Noah Spence, DE, Eastern Kentucky

Michael Thomas, WR, Ohio State

Corey Tindal, DB, Marshall

Vincent Valentine, DT, Nebraska