Assistance League of Boise names its new board of directors

The Assistance League of Boise’s new board will serve through May, 2016.

The members are:

President: Ginny Kennebeck

President Elect: Becky Woodruff

Treasurer: Nicci Griebe

Recording Secretary: Carolyn Rapp

Vice president Administration: Mary Ann Arnold

Vice President Public Relations: Libby Hofmann

Vice President Communications: Cathy Reynolds

Vice President Education: Joan Asson

Vice President Membership: Marianne Spiegel

Vice President Resource Development: Kathy Palmrose

Vice President Strategic Planning: Laura Miller

Parliamentarian: Karen Menz

The nonprofit is also announcing the The Nagel Foundation is the recipient of the Assistance League National Operation School Bell Award for its support of the program that provides new school clothes to kids in need.