Two Stampede players honored by D-League


NEW YORK - Kevin Murphy was named to the All-NBA D-League first team, and Dee Bost was voted to the honorable mention team and the All-Defensive Team. Ron Howard (Fort Wayne Mad Ants) and Othyus Jeffers (Iowa Energy) were selected co-MVPs, as voted on by the league's 17 head coaches.

Idaho Statesman is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service