Varsity Extra Scoreboard: Sunday, Dec. 15

December 16, 2013 


Saturday's box


Mtn. View 13 8 7 23-51

Timberline 9 12 8 11-40

Mountain View (record) - Darion Green 4 points, Zane Lyons 2, Ryan Ball 28, Kody Olson 16, Kimball Butterfield 1. Rebound leaders: Ball, Olson 9. Assist leader: four with 1.

Timberline (record) - Isaiah Fisher 2 points, Gibson Berryhill 7, Tristan Field 3, Ben Salcines 12, Kamron Myers 2, Bryce Gonser 4, Neil Erickson 2, Andrew Briggs 8. Rebound leader: Gonser 6. Assist leader: four with 1.


Saturday's results


113: Parker Rochester, BM, won by forfeit. 120: Matthew Rochester, BM, won by forfeit. 126: Andrew Cox, BM, won by forfeit. 132: Stephen Williams, BM, won by forfeit. 138: Jonas Norman, BM, pin. Juan Ayala. 145: Erick Haney, BM, pin. Logan Crawshaw. 152: Talin Draper, BM, pin. 160: Jeff Oakes, BM, pin. Angus Roeper. 170: Paden Bailey, Emmett, pin. Zachary Heese. 182: Jeremy Walker, Emmett, pin. Joey Cross. 195: Gavin Urquhart, Emmett, won by forfeit. 220: Andrew Poplin, Emmett, pin. Cooper Burkhart. 285: Alexander Garcia, Emmett, pin. Eduardo Alvarenga.


106: Brady Hine, RM, dec. Mike Bingham, 3-0. 113: Mike Kelly, CDA, won by forfeit. 120: Max Miller, RM, pin. Dylan Shaffer, 3:24. 126: Nate Cooper, RM, pin. Dylan Lockwood, 6:20. 132: Drew Gorringe, CDA, dec. Beau Burgmeister, 10-5. 138: Spencer Rich, RM, pin. Tristin Dunn, 1:59. 145: Jason Sprague, CDA, md. Jimmy Moriarty, 12-4. 152: Dakota Boren, RM, pin. Brayden Minas, 3:36. 160: Colton Johnson, CDA, pin. Harrison McLenna, 2:54. 170: Steven Wardian, RM, md. Nic Fuchs, 18-4. 182: Hudson Staub, CDA, md. Sawyer Shan, 16-2. 195: Phonenix Duncan, CDA, pin. Owen Stark, 2:47. 220: Dakota Groves, CDA, pin. Jared Fox-Farrell, 3:10. 285: Matt James, CDA, won by forfeit. 98: Kaleb Maciosek, CDA, won by forfeit.


106: Kendall Fletcher, Fruitland, won by forfeit. 113: Tanner Smith, Fruitland, won by forfeit. 120: David Wall, Fruitland, won by forfeit. 126: Sammy Eckhart, Fruitland, won by forfeit. 132: Tanner Lee, Fruitland, won by forfeit. 138: Jaime Escobedo, Fruitland, pin. Juan Ayala. 145: Cameron Stone, Fruitland, pin. Logan Crawshaw. 152: Juan Gonzalez, Fruitland, won by forfeit. 160: Angus Roeper, Emmett, dec. Cody Bumgarner, 3-1. 170: Nik Fagen, Fruitland, md. Paden Bailey, 12-0. 182: Jeremy Walker, Emmett, pin. PJ Allen. 195: Chase Fiddler, Fruitland, won by forfeit. 220: Garrison Grant, Fruitland, pin. Andrew Poplin. 285: Garrett Larsen, Fruitland, pin. Zachary Hall, 2:00.

Friday's results


126: Chance Hudson, MI, won by forfeit. 132: Riley Connolly, MV, won by forfeit. 138: Kolby Griffin, MV, won by forfeit. 145: Demetrius Romero, MV, won by forfeit. 152: Knox Benjamin, MV, won by forfeit. 160: Angus Roeper, Emmett, dec. Jarrod Laub, 5-3. 170: Jacob Wallace, MV, won by forfeit. 182: Jeremy Walker, Emmett, pin. Isaac Skelton, 2:24. 195: Alex Hester, MV, won by forfeit. 220: Damien Peterson, MV, pin. Andrew Poplin, 2:43. 285: Alexander Garcia, Emmett, pin. Owen Caldwell, 3:09. 98: Antony Mello, MV, won by forfeit. 113: Adrian Jones, MV, won by forfeit.


126: Isaac Peters, Boise, won by forfeit. 132: Jhoel Morales, Boise, won by forfeit. 138: Christian Zane, Boise, pin. Juan Ayala, 1:36. 145: Cooper Henson, Boise, pin. Logan Crawshaw, 1:38. 152: Nick Roman, Boise, won by forfeit. 160: Angus Roeper, Emmett, pin. Abdu Isakov, 1:01. 170: Paden Bailey, Emmett, pin. John Ojukwu, 3:06. 182: Jeremy Walker, Emmett, pin. Sage Lords, 1:21. 195: Ian Culley, Boise, won by forfeit. 220: Andrew Poplin, Emmett, won by forfeit. 285: Zachary Hall, Emmett, won by forfeit. 106: Gavin Barkley, Boise, won by forfeit. 113: Manuel Mellow, Boise, won by forfeit.

Thursday's results


98: Mysun Mather, Capital, won by forfeit. 106: Sean Ferguson, Capital, won by forfeit. 113: Jake Cole, Skyline, pin. Arthur Ferguson, 2:59. 120: Austin Iorga, Capital, pin. John Sambrano, 2:19. 126: Trevor Thiel, Capital, dec. Ryan Myers, 9-8. 132: Eli Smith, Capital, pin. Zachary Vogler, 4:29. 138: Tyrus Newell, Capital, pin. Austin Foster, 1:51. 145: Blake Collins, Capital, won by forfeit. 152: Jeffrey Neil, Capital, pin. Anthony Vielma, 0:46. 160: Kyle McCullough, Capital, pin. Chase Lincoln, 3:39. 170: Elmar Umarov, Capital, pin. Thomas Papasan, 2:22. 182: Braydon Ball, Capital, pin. Christopher Zumaya, 1:33. 195: Colin Garcia, Capital, pin. Chris Reinhart, 3:28. 220: Owen Midkiff, Capital, dec. Kasey Humphries, 6-1. 285: Jacob Fields Capital, dec. Derrick Winburn, 4-2.

Idaho Statesman is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service