Your Business Community-11-02-2013

Idaho job changes, recognition and other achievements.

November 2, 2013 


Marshall Murrin has been appointed vice president and treasurer of Intermountain Industries Inc. and its principal operating company, Petroglyph Energy Inc.


Larry Satterwhite has been installed as president of the the Idaho State University Alumni Association board of directors and new members are Ryan J. Sargent, Dustin Mortimer, Joshua C. Whitworth, Jamie L. Bell, Gregory N. Bosen, Craig D. Hobdey and Debbie L. Thompson.

Compiled by Pat Carson. Email bizcom@ or fax 377-6449. For more details on these and other Your Business Community listings, see Business Insider magazine (subscriptions: 377-6397). All submissions become Statesman property. New Business? Contact reporter Audrey Dutton at or 377-6448.

Idaho Statesman is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service