Steelheads announce opening-day roster

October 17, 2013 

The ECHL approved Idaho's roster Thursday. The list consists of 19 skaters and one goaltender.

The roster:

Goaltenders (1): Pat Nagle.

Defensemen (8): Hubert Labrie, Connor Goggin, Etienne Boutet, Ryan Button, Tyler Elbrecht, Patrick Cullity, James Isaacs and Dalton Reum.

Forwards (11): Taylor Vause, Mitch Wahl, Tommy Grant, William Rapuzzi, Justin Mercier, Anthony Nigro, Tyler Gron, Brett Robinson, Jeremy Yablonski, David deKastrozza and Gaelan Patterson.

Reum and Yablonski open the season on the team’s Reserve List.

Idaho Statesman is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service